Chhattisgarh Governor administered the oath of office and confidentiality to nine-members of Cabinet

Chhattisgarh Times Raipur: Chhattisgarh Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office and confidentiality to nine ministers of the Cabinet at a swearing-in ceremony of held today at Police Parade Ground today.
Ministers who took the oath of office today are namely Ravindra Choubey, Dr. Premsai Singh Tekam, Mohammad Akbar, Kawasi Lakhma, Shivkumar Dahariya, Anila Bhodia, Jaisingh Agrawal, Guru Rudra Kumar, and Umesh Patel.
In the swearing-in ceremony of the cabinet held today, Chief Minister of the state Bhupesh Baghel, Minister Duo TS Singhdeo and Tamradhwaj Sahu, newly-elected MLAs including Charandas Mahant, Rampukar Singh, and Member of Rajya Sabha PL Punia were present in the ceremony.
Besides, prominent citizens, senior officials of state government, and a large number of common people were also present on the occasion. The ceremony was conducted by Chief Secretary of the state Ajay Singh.

Related Articles

Back to top button